l10n-flatsome - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (383 entries)

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 哎呀！ 该页面无法找到。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN: 看起来在这个位置没有发现任何东西。 也许尝试下面的链接之一或搜索？

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %1$s: Comment count, %2$s: Comment title
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: %1$s对&ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;的想法

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 旧评论

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 更新的评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳到内容

en: Published <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>
zh_CN: 发表在 <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> 于 <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> 在 <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">Post a comment</a> or leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_CN: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">发表评论</a> 或者引用: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">引用地址</a>.

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_CN: 评论已被关闭，但您可以引用：<a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">引用链接</a>。

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
zh_CN: Trackbacks是关闭的，但您可<a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">发表评论</a>.

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh_CN: 评论和引用都已关闭.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 下一页 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <a href="%s">Please enter your purchase code</a> to activate Flatsome and get one-click updates.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">请输入您的购买代码</a> 以激活"Flatsome"并获取一键式更新。

en: Flatsome issues
zh_CN: Flatsome 问题

en: Manage registration
zh_CN: 管理注册

en: Manage your licenses
zh_CN: 管理您的许可证

note: translators: %1$s: Theme name, %2$s: The URL to the status page.
en: <strong>Your theme (%1$s) contains outdated copies of some Flatsome template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of Flatsome. Suggestions:
zh_CN: <strong>你的主题(%1$s)包含一些Flatsome模板文件的过期副本。</strong>这些文件可能需要更新，以确保它们与当前版本的Flatsome兼容。建议。

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
zh_CN: 如果你复制了一个模板文件来改变一些东西，那么你将需要复制新版本的模板并再次应用你的改变。

en: If you are unfamiliar with code/templates and resolving potential conflicts, reach out to a developer for assistance.
zh_CN: 如果你对代码/模板和解决潜在的冲突不熟悉，请向开发人员寻求帮助。

en: Learn more about templates
zh_CN: 更多了解模板

en: View affected templates
zh_CN: 查看受影响的模板

en: Connect Instagram Business accounts
zh_CN: 连接Instagram商业帐户

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: No associated Instagram Business account was found for your Facebook user.
zh_CN: 找不到与您的Facebook用户相关的Instagram企业帐户。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Flatsome menu item options
zh_CN: Flatsome菜单项目选项

en: Menu dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (custom size)
zh_CN: 默认（自定义尺寸）

en: Container width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Select dropdown design.
zh_CN: 选择下拉设计。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height (optional)
zh_CN: 高度（可选）

en: UX Block
zh_CN: UX区块

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 展示

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: On click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Menu icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Icon type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Custom content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Icons default (empty) to 20x20.
zh_CN: 图标默认（空）为20x20。

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Add any HTML, SVG or shortcode here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加任何HTML、SVG或shortcode。

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: WordPress environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: Server environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: More details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前活动主题的名称。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: The version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前激活主题的安装版本。

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 主题开发者网址。

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Displays whether or not the theme is registered.
zh_CN: 显示该主题是否被注册。

en: You should register Flatsome with a purchase code
zh_CN: 您应该使用购买代码注册 Flatsome

en: Child theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 显示当前活动的主题是否是一个子主题。

note: translators: %s: Docs link.
en: If you are modifying Flatsome on the parent theme we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_CN: 如果您正在修改父主题上的Flatcome，我们建议使用子主题。见： <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何创建子主题</a>

en: Release channel
zh_CN: 发布渠道

en: Which updates to receive on this site.
zh_CN: 在这个网站上接收哪些更新。

en: Parent theme name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的名称。

en: Parent theme version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的安装版本。

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_CN: 父主题作者URL

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父主题开发者网址。

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: The installed WordPress version (indicates the fulfillment of the minimum required version).
zh_CN: 已安装的WordPress版本（表示满足最低要求的版本）。

note: translators: %s: The minimum required WP version number.
en: The theme requires WordPress version %s or above.
zh_CN: 该主题需要WordPress版本%s或以上。

en: WooCommerce version
zh_CN: WooCommerce版本

en: The installed WooCommerce version (indicates the fulfillment of the minimum required version).
zh_CN: 已安装的WooCommerce版本（表示满足最低要求的版本）。

note: translators: %s: The minimum required WC version number.
en: The theme requires WooCommerce version %s or above.
zh_CN: 该主题需要WooCommerce版本%s或以上。

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_CN: WordPress内存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您的网站一次可以使用的最大内存量（RAM）。

note: translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 256MB. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们建议将内存设置为至少256MB。见。%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_CN: 增加分配给PHP的内存

en: WordPress image sizes
zh_CN: WordPress图像大小

en: The image sizes that are registered on this site.
zh_CN: 在本网站注册的图像尺寸。

en: Server info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 有关当前托管您的站点的Web服务器的信息。

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 安装在您的托管服务器上的PHP版本。

note: translators: %s: The recommended PHP version number.
en: We recommend using PHP version %s or above for greater performance and security.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用PHP版本%s或以上，以获得更高的性能和安全性。

en: PHP post max size
zh_CN: php post最大大小

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 可以包含在一个帖子中的最大文件大小。

en: PHP time limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups).
zh_CN: 你网站在单一操作超时花费时间量（秒）（避免服务器锁死）

en: PHP max input variables
zh_CN: PHP 的最大输入变量

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 您的服务器可用于单个函数的变量的最大数量，以避免过载。

en: Max upload size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 可以上传到你的WordPress安装的最大文件大小。

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全连接(HTTPS)

en: Is the connection to your site secure?
zh_CN: 与你的网站的连接是否安全？

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_CN: 对访问者隐藏错误

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your site environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_CN: 错误消息可能包含有关站点环境的敏感信息。这些应该对不受信任的访问者隐藏。

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_CN: 错误消息不应该显示给访问者。

en: Flatsome database version
zh_CN: Flatsome数据库版本

en: The database version for Flatsome. This should be the same as the parent theme version.
zh_CN: Flatsome的数据库版本。这应该与父主题的版本相同。

en: This should be the same as the parent theme version.
zh_CN: 这应该与父主题的版本相同。

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default Flatsome templates.
zh_CN: 本节显示任何覆盖默认Flatsome模板的文件。

note: translators: %1$s: Template name, %2$s: Template version, %3$s: Core version.
en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s版本%2$s已过期。核心版本是%3$s

en: Register Theme
zh_CN: 注册主题

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Edit with UX Builder
zh_CN: 使用构建器编辑

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Share icons
zh_CN: 分享图标

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元

en: Blog author box
zh_CN: 博客作者框

en: Next/Prev navigation
zh_CN: 显示下一个上一个导航

en: HTML after blog posts
zh_CN: HTML在博客文章后

en: Logo link
zh_CN: Logo 链接

en: Custom logo link (defaults to home page link if empty).
zh_CN: 自定义徽标链接（如果为空，则默认为主页链接）。

en: Menu item behavior
zh_CN: 菜单项行为

en: Click behavior for menu items with a submenu
zh_CN: 单击具有子菜单的菜单项的行为

en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Toggle submenu
zh_CN: 切换子菜单

en: Submenu effect
zh_CN: 子菜单效果

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Submenu levels
zh_CN: 子菜单层级

en: 1 level
zh_CN: 1层

en: 2 levels
zh_CN: 2层

en: Top content
zh_CN: 顶部内容

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 2 Tabs
zh_CN: 2 选项卡

en: Tab 1 text
zh_CN: 选项卡 1 文本

en: Menu elements
zh_CN: 菜单元素

en: Tab 2 text
zh_CN: 选项卡 2 文本

en: Menu elements tab 2
zh_CN: 菜单元素选项卡 2

en: Vertical Menu
zh_CN: 垂直菜单

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Tag line
zh_CN: 标签行

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text base color
zh_CN: 文本基础颜色

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Keep open on front page
zh_CN: 在首页保持打开状态

en: Add shadow
zh_CN: 添加阴影

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Nav height
zh_CN: 导航高度

en: Nav color
zh_CN: 导航颜色

en: Nav color :hover
zh_CN: 导航颜色：悬停

en: Nav background color :hover
zh_CN: 导航背景颜色：悬停

en: This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
zh_CN: 本网站使用cookies为您提供更好的浏览体验。浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用 Cookie。

en: Show share icons
zh_CN: 显示分享图标

en: Boxed Shipping labels
zh_CN: 带边框的运费标签

en: Show shipping estimate destination
zh_CN: 显示运送预估目的地

en: Color :selected
zh_CN: 颜色：已选定

en: Custom product layout
zh_CN: 自定义商品布局

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Show a tooltip with the term or term description.
zh_CN: 显示带有术语或术语描述的图图。

en: Inactive out of stock
zh_CN: 非活动缺货

en: Show out of stock items as inactive.
zh_CN: 将缺货商品显示为非在售商品。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while accessing the API.
zh_CN: 对不起，访问API时发生错误。

en: Theme registration
zh_CN: 主题注册

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许。

note: translators: %s: Time left.
en: Please try again in %s.
zh_CN: 请在%s中重试。

en: You must agree to the Envato License Terms.
zh_CN: 您必须同意Envato许可证条款。

en: Missing token.
zh_CN: 缺少令牌。

en: No purchase code provided.
zh_CN: 未提供购买代码。

en: No version received.
zh_CN: 未收到任何版本。

en: Invalid version received.
zh_CN: 收到的版本无效。

en: No URL received.
zh_CN: 未收到网址。

en: Invalid URL received.
zh_CN: 收到无效的 URL。

en: The provided value seems to be a token. Please register with a purchase code instead.
zh_CN: 所提供的值似乎是一个象征。请改为用购买代码注册。

en: Invalid purchase code.
zh_CN: 无效的购买代码。

en: Your site is registered. But the purchase code could not be verified at the moment.
zh_CN: 您的网站已注册。但购买代码目前无法验证。

en: No purchase code.
zh_CN: 没有购买代码。

en: Missing purchase code.
zh_CN: 缺少购买代码。

note: translators: %d: The status code.
en: Sorry, an error occurred while accessing the API. Error %d
zh_CN: 很抱歉，在访问API时发生了错误。错误%d

en: Your purchase code is malformed.
zh_CN: 你的购买代码是错误的。

en: Sorry, an error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生了错误。请重试。

en: Flatsome was unable to get the latest version. Your site might have changed domain after you registered it.
zh_CN: Flatsome 无法获得最新版本。您的站点可能在注册后更改了域。

en: Flatsome was unable to get the latest version because the purchase code has not been verified yet. Please re-register it in order to receive updates.
zh_CN: 由于购买代码尚未验证，Flatsome 无法获得最新版本。请重新注册以接收更新。

en: The purchase code is malformed or does not belong to a Flatsome sale.
zh_CN: 购买代码不属于Flatsome销售。

note: translators: %s: License manager link attributes.
en: The registration was not found for <a%s>your account</a>. It was only deleted on this site.
zh_CN: 没有找到 <a%s>您的帐户</a>注册。它只在此网站上删除。

note: translators: %s: License manager link attributes.
en: Flatsome was unable to get the latest version. Your registration might have been deleted from <a%s>your account</a>.
zh_CN: Flatsome无法获得最新版本。您的注册可能已从 <a%s>您的帐户</a>中删除。

en: Flatsome was unable to get the latest version. Your purchase code is malformed.
zh_CN: Flatsome 无法获得最新版本。您的购买代码格式错误。

note: translators: %s: License manager link attributes.
en: Your purchase code has been used on too many sites. Please go to <a%s>your account</a> and manage your licenses.
zh_CN: 您的购买代码已在太多网站上使用。请转到<a%s>您的帐户</a>并管理您的许可证。

note: translators: %s: License manager link attributes.
en: The purchase code is already registered on another site. Please go to <a%s>your account</a> and manage your licenses.
zh_CN: 购买代码已在另一个网站上注册。请前往<a%s>您的帐户</a>并管理您的许可证。

en: Your purchase code has been blocked. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 您的购买代码已被阻止。请联系支持人员以解决问题。

en: The purchase code does not belong to a Flatsome sale.
zh_CN: 购买代码不属于Flatsome销售。

en: Flatsome was unable to get the latest version. The purchase code does not belong to a Flatsome sale.
zh_CN: Flatsome 无法获得最新版本。购买代码不属于 Flatsome 销售。

en: The requested resource no longer exists.
zh_CN: 请求的资源不再存在。

en: No domain was sent with the request.
zh_CN: 请求中没有发送域。

en: Unable to parse the domain for your site.
zh_CN: 无法解析您的网站域。

en: Your purchase code has been locked. Please contact support to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 您的购买代码已被阻止。请联系支持人员以解决问题。

en: The requested resource has been locked.
zh_CN: 所要求的资源已被锁定。

en: Sorry, the API is overloaded.
zh_CN: 抱歉，API超载。

en: Sorry, the API is unavailable at the moment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，API 暂时不可用。

[ctx: cookie notice]
en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: cookie notice]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

en: Swatch size
zh_CN: 色板尺寸

en: X Small
zh_CN: 特小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: X Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Determines the size of the swatches.
zh_CN: 确定色板的大小。

en: Swatch shape
zh_CN: 色板形状

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: Determines the shape of the swatches.
zh_CN: 确定色板的形状。

en: Use variation images?
zh_CN: 使用变体图像？

en: Enable this if you want swatches for this attribute to be auto filled with variation images.
zh_CN: 如果你想让这个属性的色板自动充满变体的图像，请启用这个功能。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: UX Color
zh_CN: UX颜色

en: UX Image
zh_CN: UX图像

en: UX Label
zh_CN: UX标签

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Hot
zh_CN: 热门

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Menu - Mobile
zh_CN: 主菜单－移动版

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Top Bar Menu
zh_CN: 顶栏菜单

en: My Account Menu
zh_CN: 我的账户菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Footer 1
zh_CN: 页脚1

en: Footer 2
zh_CN: 页脚2

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Flatsome registration
zh_CN: Flatsome的注册

en: Your copy of Flatsome is registered with a personal Envato token. Please register Flatsome with a purchase code instead to ensure your site receives updates in the future.
zh_CN: 您的Flatsome副本以个人 Envato令牌注册。请用购买代码注册Flatsome，以确保您的网站将来收到更新。

en: Register with a purchase code now
zh_CN: 立即用购买代码注册

en: Flatsome is registered
zh_CN: Flatsome 已注册

en: Register Flatsome to receive updates.
zh_CN: 注册Flatsome的接收更新。

en: Flatsome is not registered
zh_CN: Flatsome 未注册

en: Register now
zh_CN: 现在注册

en: Flatsome was unable to receive the latest update
zh_CN: Flatsome无法接收最新更新

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 愿望清单

note: translators: %s: Comment count
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论

en: Follow on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注

en: Follow on Instagram
zh_CN: 在Instagram上关注

en: Follow on TikTok
zh_CN: 在TikTok上关注

en: Follow on SnapChat
zh_CN: 在SnapChat上关注

en: Point the SnapChat camera at this to add us to SnapChat.
zh_CN: 将SnapChat相机对准这一点，将我们添加到SnapChat。

en: Follow on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注

en: Send us an email
zh_CN: 发邮件给我们

en: Call us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Follow on Pinterest
zh_CN: 在Pinterest上关注

en: Subscribe to RSS
zh_CN: 订阅RSS

en: Follow on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 在LinkedIn上关注

en: Follow on YouTube
zh_CN: 在YouTube上关注

en: Follow on 500px
zh_CN: 在500px上关注

en: Follow on VKontakte
zh_CN: 在VKontakte上关注

en: Follow on Telegram
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注

en: Follow on Twitch
zh_CN: 在Twitch上关注我们

en: Follow on Discord
zh_CN: 在Discord上关注

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Scroll for more
zh_CN: 滚动查看更多

en: Share on WhatsApp
zh_CN: 分享到WhatsApp

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 分享到Facebook

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter

en: Email to a Friend
zh_CN: 发邮件给朋友

en: Pin on Pinterest
zh_CN: 分享到Pinterest

en: Share on VKontakte
zh_CN: 分享到VKontakte

en: Share on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 分享到LinkedIn

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 分享到Tumblr

en: Share on Telegram
zh_CN: 分享到Telegram

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: <span class="icon-angle-left"></span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="icon-angle-left"></span> 旧文章

en: Newer posts <span class="icon-angle-right"></span>
zh_CN: 新文章 <span class="icon-angle-right"></span>

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 自动引用通知：

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s <span class="says">说：</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: Flatsome Recent Posts
zh_CN: Flatsome 最新文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: <strong>1</strong> Comment
zh_CN: <strong>1</strong> 评论

en: <strong>%</strong> Comments
zh_CN: <strong>%</strong> 评论

en: Show thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show date stamp on thumbnail
zh_CN: 在缩略图上显示日期戳

en: Complete the look
zh_CN: 完成搭配

en: Top Content
zh_CN: 顶部内容

en: Enter a value for this field. Shortcodes are allowed. This will be displayed at top of the category.
zh_CN: 输入此字段的值。允许使用简码。这将显示在类别的顶部。

en: Bottom Content
zh_CN: 底部内容

en: Enter a value for this field. Shortcodes are allowed. This will be displayed at bottom of the category.
zh_CN: 输入此字段的值。允许使用短代码。这将显示在类别的底部。

en: Choose a custom product block layout for this category.
zh_CN: 选择此分类的自定义产品区块布局。

en: I have read and agree
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意

en: Shop Sidebar
zh_CN: 商店侧边栏

en: Product Sidebar
zh_CN: 产品边栏

en: Posts found
zh_CN: 找到的文章

en: Pages found
zh_CN: 找到页面

en: Product layout
zh_CN: 产品布局

en: Choose a custom product block layout for this product.
zh_CN: 选择此产品的自定义产品区块布局。

en: Enter content that will show after the header and before the product. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_CN: 输入在页眉和产品前面显示的内容。简码是允许的

en: Enter content that will show after the product info. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_CN: 输入产品信息后显示的内容。简码是允许的

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Enable a custom bubble on this product.
zh_CN: 启用此产品上的自定义气泡。

en: Custom Tab Content
zh_CN: 自定义选项卡内容

en: Enter content for custom product tab here. Shortcodes are allowed
zh_CN: 在这里输入自定义产品选项卡的内容。短码是允许的

en: Product Video
zh_CN: 商品视频

en: Enter a Youtube or Vimeo Url of the product video here. We recommend uploading your video to Youtube.
zh_CN: 在这里输入产品视频的YouTube或Vimeo网址。我们建议上传你的视频到YouTube。

en: Select where you want to display product video.
zh_CN: 选择要显示产品视频的位置。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Full Width - Parallax Title
zh_CN: 页面 - 全宽 - 视差标题

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - No Header / No Footer
zh_CN: 页面 - 无页眉/无页脚

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Vertical Sub-Nav
zh_CN: 页面 - 垂直子导航

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Container - Center Title
zh_CN: 页面 - 容器 - 中心标题

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Full Width
zh_CN: 页面 - 全宽

note: Template Name of the theme
en: WooCommerce - Cart
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 购物车

note: Template Name of the theme
en: WooCommerce - Checkout
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 结帐

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Full Width - Header on Scroll
zh_CN: 页面 - 全宽 - 滚动时的标题

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 页面 - 左侧边栏

note: Template Name of the theme
en: WooCommerce - My Account
zh_CN: WooCommerce - 我的账户

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 页面 - 右侧边栏

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Single Page Nav - Transparent Header - Light Text
zh_CN: 页面 - 单页导航 - 透明页眉 - 浅色文本

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Single Page Nav - Transparent Header
zh_CN: 页面 - 单页导航 - 透明页眉

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Single Page Nav
zh_CN: 页面 - 单页导航

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Full Width - Transparent Header - Light Text
zh_CN: 页面 - 全宽 - 透明标题 - 浅色文本

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page - Full Width - Transparent Header
zh_CN: 页面 - 全宽 - 透明标题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: translators: 1. Template
en: An unusual theme directory name was detected: <em>%s</em>. The Flatsome parent theme should be installed in a directory named <em>flatsome</em> to ensure updates are handled correctly.
zh_CN: 检测到异常的主题目录名称： <em>%s</em> 。 Flatsome父主题应安装在名为<em>Flatsome</em>的目录中，以确保正确处理更新。

en: Your site is <strong>registered</strong>. Thank you! Enjoy Flatsome and one-click updates.
zh_CN: 您的网站是<strong>注册的</strong>。谢谢您! 享受Flatsome和一键式更新。

en: The selector below will show available purchase codes you can register with.
zh_CN: 下面的选择器将显示您可以注册的可用购买代码。

en: Select a purchase code:
zh_CN: 选择购买代码：

en: Registered domain:
zh_CN: 注册域：

en: Are you sure you want to unregister Flatsome?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销？

note: translators: 1: Version.
en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Read change log here
zh_CN: 在此处阅读更改日志

en: Go to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章？ <a href="%1$s">立即开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有匹配您的搜索条件。请用一些不同的关键字再试一次。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们无法找到您所需要的东西。 也许搜索可以帮助。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s.
zh_CN: 此项目发布于 %1$s  并标记%2$s.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_CN: 此条目已发布在 %1$s。将 <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">永久链接</a> 书签。

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: %1$s Comment | %1$s Comments
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 评价

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类存档：%s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签存档：%s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者存档：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日存档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月存档：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度存档：%s

en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 发表于 %1$s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 标签 %1$s

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Checkout details
zh_CN: 付款详情

en: Order Complete
zh_CN: 订单完成

en: Login with <strong>Facebook</strong>
zh_CN: 用<strong>Facebook</strong>登录

en: Login with <strong>Google</strong>
zh_CN: 用<strong>Google</strong>登录

en: Don't have an account? Register one!
zh_CN: 没有帐户？注册一个吧！

en: Register an Account
zh_CN: 帐户注册
